Can a participant access a closed session?
When a session is closed by a facilitator, the participants that are still logged in receive a notification and are automatically logged out of the session. They are redirected to the page "Sessions list" in the application (only for registered participants):
You can see that when a session is open the session code can still be seen (e.g.: "KMRET" in the picture below).
A closed session is still visible on the participants' interfaces so they can retrieve content (PDF, activity results, etc.).
If the participants choose a closed session, e.g. "Marketing Session", they will see this on their screens:
Participants can look at all the content created during the session and find their publications and results.